Links

Links

Local Attractions

Things to do in Devon - Devons Top Tourist Attractions | www.lotstodo.co.uk
Crealy Adventure Theme Park Devon | www.crealy.co.uk
Go Ape at Haldon Forest | www.goape.co.uk
Play Dome Honiton | www.theplaydome.com
Wildwood Escot | www.escot.wildwoodtrust.org
World of Country Life | www.worldofcountrylife.co.uk

Bicton Botanical Gardens | www.bictongardens.co.uk
National Trust Killerton House | www.nationaltrust.org.uk/main/w-killerton

Seaton Tramway | www.tram.co.uk
Stuart Line Cruises | www.stuartlinecruises.co.uk
Donkey Sanctuary | www.thedonkeysanctuary.org.uk
Beer Quarry Caves | www.beerquarrycaves.co.uk
Lily Farm Vineyard | www.lilyfarmvineyard.com 

Sport & activities

Budleigh Riding School | www.devonriding.co.uk
Upham Farm Fishing | www.uphamfarm.com
East Devon Golf Club | www.edgc.co.uk
Sidmouth Golf Club | www.sidmouthgolfclub.co.uk
Exe Wake - Wakeboarding Devon | exewake.com
Kitesurfing, Windsurfing and Watersports Equipment and Gear | www.edgewatersports.com
Raceworld - indoor go-karting track | www.raceworld-karting.co.uk
Woodbury Park | www.woodburypark.co.uk 
Go Segways | www.go-segways.com 

Wildlife & countryside

East Devon Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty | www.eastdevonaonb.org.uk
Jurassic Coast | www.jurassiccoast.com
Otter Valley Association OVA | www.ova.org.uk
Pebblebed Heaths | www.pebblebedheaths.org.uk
Stuart LIne Bird Watching Cruises (Nov - Mar) | www.stuartlinecruises.co.uk

Culture & arts

Otterton Mill | www.ottertonmill.com
Royal Albert Memorial Museum | www.rammuseum.org.uk
Red Coat Guided tours | www.exeter.gov.uk
Manor Pavilion Theatre Sidmouth | www.manorpavilion.com
Exmouth Pavillions | www.ledleisure.co.uk
Fairlynch Museum & Arts Centre | www.devonmuseums.net/Fairlynch-Museum/Devon-Museums

Eating out

Halfway Inn | www.thehalfwayinnexeter.co.uk
The White Horse | www.thewhitehorsewoodburysalterton.co.uk

Local food & shopping

Greendale Farm shop | www.greendalefarmshop.co.uk
Darts Farm | www.dartsfarm.co.uk
Shopping in Exeter | www.princesshay.com

Looking for alternative accommodation

Sidmouth Tourist Information Centrel | www.visitsidmouth.co.uk
County Cottages| Country Cottages Online


Mynards Holidays Limited | Registered in England & Wales Company No 5754020 | VAT No880997657